Demo2 first
Demo2 second
Demo2 third
Demo2 fourth
Our Mission

“ Stay Responsive to customer’s requirements, find creative solutions and strive to archive cutomer loyalty to our customers ”
Key Personnel

Mumbai (H.O.)
NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr Lalit Seth Director 91-22-67539906 lseth@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Alok Seth Director 91-22-67539924 aseth@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Athik Rahiman Vice President 91-22-67539948 athik@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Suraj lal Head-Projects 91-22-67539992 suraj@easterncargo.co.in
Mrs Vidya Joshi Sr Manager Finance & Accounts 91-22-67539915 vjoshi@easterncargo.co.in
Ms Rita D'silva Sr Manager Freight 91-22-67539934 rdsilva@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Virajit Samant Business Development Manager 91-22-67539957 virajit@easterncargo.co.in
Mrs Henrika Dsouza Manager Air Freight 91-22-67539904 hdsouza@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Rajay Chogle Manager Express Division 91-22-67539936 rchogle@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Soma Kumar Manager Operations 91-22-67539950 skumar@easterncargo.co.in


Mumbai (NVOCC)
NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr Maneesh Ponkshe Genreral Manager-Sales & Admin 91-22-67539958 maneeshp@easterncargo.co.in
Mr Ajay Kokate General Manager-Operations 91-22-67539959 ajayk@easterncargo.co.in


Banglore
NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Jessy Varghese Customer Service 080 - 2522 6936 customercare.blr@easterncargo.co.in


Chennai
TEL. NO.
NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
Mr Vijay Monani Branch Manager 91-44-22316005 vijay@easterncargo.co.in

Delhi

NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr Pawan Sharma Branch In-charge 91-11-32908070 psharma@easterncargo.co.in
91-11-26784757
91-11-26784758


Indore
NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr Shubham Sharma Sales 91-0731-407666 eccindoresales@easterncargo.co.in


Ahmedabad
NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr Rakesh Mehta Branch In-Charge 91-79-26564417 rmehta@easterncargo.co.in
91-79-6564443
Hyderabad

NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr A.Lakshmi Narayana Branch In-Charge 91-40-9247040444 ops.hyd@easterncargo.co.in

Kolkotta
NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO. EMAIL ID
Mr Sanjib Bose Branch In Charge +91-33-40013952 salesccu@easterncargo.co.in